Zat even niet op te letten en opeens stond mijn chat van Skype open met deze chineese adverteerder in het engels (klik op plaatje om te vergroten):
![]()
Het betreft een chinese e-commerce site met consumenten artikelen zoals TomTom, Sony etc. Is dit een hoax? Eerst betalen en dan wordt er geleverd, komt wel betrouwbaar over door het tonen van shipping companies (TNT, DHL en FedEx) en betalingsmethoden van Visa, Western Union en Paypal.
Wat ik ook super betrouwbaar vind is het e-mail adres: eshop1688@hotmail.com. En hoe zit het dan met de garantie?
Terms and Condition:
We promise that all the products are in brand new box with original accessories, packaging, manuals, registration card, Serial number etc . All items come with 1 year warranty .
Satisfaction Guarantee:
Your satisfaction is very important to us and is always our priority goal for the company. Any comment about our service is cherished by all our the team members. All the information of customers are kept as commercial secret here!
Schitterend toch…
1 Reactie(s)
Plaats een reactie

Hello, please help me, I paid 235 Euros for one of their products and now they ask me to pay 105 more Euros if I want the product to be shipped, they say it is a tarif, what to do? I think I have lost my money, but I don’t want to lose any more, what’s your opinion, is it a big lie to steal money? Will it be ok If I pay, or simply I ll have lost 340? Sorry, i don’t speak dutch, (translated this page) please write in english if possible. Thank you.